Who serves on the Committee and how are they selected?

Members must apply and be approved by the Space Coast League of Cities and Brevard County Board of County Commissioners.  Each member and an alternate is selected due to their expertise in one of seven areas:  Finance, Science, Tourism, Real Estate, Technology, Education/Outreach and Lagoon Advocacy.  Current members are listed at