Contact Your State Legislators

Your elected state legislators want to hear from you regarding issue that are important to you so here is their contact information.

*Click on their name to send an email.


District 8  Senator Tom Wright

District 19  Senator Debbie Mayfield

House of Representatives

District 30 Representative Chase Tramont (850) 717-5030

District 31 Representative Tyler Sirois
(850) 717-5031

District 32 Representative Thad Altman
(850) 717-5032

District 33 Representative Randy Fine
(850) 717-5033

District 34 Representative Robert Brackett 850-717-5034

Learn More:

About Lagoon Voices

Understand what it means to be a Lagoon Voice and what you will be asked to do. Join us, have fun, Help the Lagoon!

Current Campaigns

Help us with current issues facing the Lagoon. Learn what you can do now to help speak for the Lagoon.

Other Ways to Help

Contact Our State Legislators

Together with our elected officials, we share the responsibility to help protect and preserve this important asset --the  Indian River Lagoon estuary system in Brevard County.